Vocations Commission Members

Thank you for your continued dedication and prayers for vocations

Vocations Committee Members
(Email has been disabled for spam, remove parenthesis)

Rev. Jim Kaptein, Director

Vocations Commission, Director
Ph: 306-764-4637
Email: vocations(@)padiocese.ca

Rev. Maurice Fiolleau

Vicar General
Ph: 306-922-4747 ext. 224

Email: vicargeneral(@)padiocese.ca

Rev. Travis Myrheim

St. Lucy Parish, Arborfield

Canadian Martyrs Parish, Carrot River

Notre Dame de la Nativité Paroisse, Zenon Park

Ph: 306-767-2458
Email: fathermyrheim@gmail.com 

Beverly Robin

St. Michael Parish Secretary

Ph: 306-763-5658

Janice Trudel

Mother and Gospel Singer 
Email: trudelfamilymusic(@)gmail.com

Sr. Rose-Marie Sanche, PM

Sister of the Presentation of Mary

Email: srrosemarie(@)hotmail.com

Andrea Langlois

Diocese of Prince Albert, Program Secretary
306-922-4747 ext. 228

Email: responsibleministry(@)padiocese.ca

Jennifer Brown

Teacher for Saskatchewan Rivers School Division 
Email: jenbrown01(@)icloud.com


Kendrick Beler




For general information about the Diocese of Prince Albert, please contact us at:
  info (@) padiocese.ca
 (306) 922-4747
 (306) 922-4754
 1415 - 4th Ave. West, Prince Albert, SK. S6V 5H1
Weekdays: 9:00am to 12:00pm and 1:00pm to 4:30pm


Proudly ministrering alongside  www.cmic.infoProudly ministering alongside 
Catholic Missions in Canada


Administrators Login